SHAUN | 11.11.13

The inaugural Australian Webstream Awards has announced its nominations, and we’re pleased to point out there’s a broad array Noirhouse is up for.

The full list of our nominations:

  • Best Director – Shaun Wilson
  • Best Male Performance – Nathan Spencer
  • Best Female Performance – Melanie Irons
  • Best Ensemble Cast
  • Best Writing – Tim Logan
  • Best Cinematography – Simon Gray
  • Best Editing – Shaun Wilson
  • Best Production Design – Gus Smith
  • Best Visual Effects
  • Best Fashion & Costume Design – Liz Goulding
  • Best Makeup & Hair – Liz Goulding
  • Best Comedy Series

We’ll be sure to let you know if we pick up any of the awards at their ceremony this Saturday the 16th of November.

You can read more about the Australian Webstream Awards at their website.